My last night in Seattle for 6 weeks!

<![CDATA[

My last night in Seattle for 6 weeks!
Seattle, WA

Seattle, WA


After a long week of work and making sure everything would be covered while I’m away, I made it! I’m off to Dublin and I’m leaving for the airport in 10 minutes! Tim graduated yesterday (6/15/13) and we don’t have a worry in the world except for all our worries; we celebrated with Thai food and lots of packing and re-packing.

Don’t make the same mistake I did and think it’s easy to pack all of your possessions in a 5 pound bag that you’re going to carry for over 500 miles. I’ve never stressed so much about what I would wear! You really have to feel good about picking something to wear every day for the next 30 days and that you will burn in the end. Not too nice, but nice enough so you don’t get mistaken for a gypsy. Comfy. Keeps you warm. Keeps you cool. Let’s hope I chose wisely!

It still doesn’t feel real! Next time I post I’ll be in Dublin!


]]>

Leave a Reply

